Drupal Symfony Mailer Lite (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Set as default
zh: 設為預設值

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式
