Drupal Symfony Mailer Lite (2.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Set as default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정
