Symfony Mailer Log (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接
