Sync Clients (1.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Notification recipients
zh: 通知的收件人

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时
