SynCloud (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Server
zh: 服务器
