SynCloud (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
