Synonyms (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Validate @label
ko: @label 유효성 검증
