synorders (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
