synorders (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
