SynOrders (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
