Server and Db metrics (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: E-mail from address
ko: 이메일 발신자 주소

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The e-mail address that all e-mails will be from.
ko: 모든 메일을 보낼 메일 주소

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
