Server and Db metrics (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: E-mail from address
zh: 電子郵件的寄件者位址

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板
