Server and Db metrics (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Memory Limit
zh: 占用内存限制

en: Upload Max Filesize
zh: 上传最大允许文件大小

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板
