Syslog Watcher (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: About
ko: 소개

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: View events that have recently been logged.
ko: 최근 기록된 이벤트를 봅니다.

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러
