Syslog Watcher (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: About
zh: 關於

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 檢視最近被記錄的事件。
