Syslog Watcher (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Default options
zh: 默认选项

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: About
zh: 关于

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 查看最近的事件日志。

en: Referer
zh: 引荐
