System Monitor (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Issue
zh: 发行

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Utilities
zh: 实用程序

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Records per page
zh: 每页项目数量

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
