System Monitor (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
