System Tags (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
