System Tags (8.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Page not found
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
