Taarikh (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: We
zh: 三

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Algorithm
zh: 演算法

en: About
zh: 關於

en: The %field date is required. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: 必需要有 %field 日期，請依 %format 格式輸入日期。

en: The %field date is invalid. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: %field 日期無效，請依 %format 格式輸入日期。

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 選擇日期顯示的格式。請務必為欄位設定一個適當的格式，也就是說要將一個欄位的時間省略至只有一個日期。

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式： @display 。
