Taarikh (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Mo
zh: 周一

en: Tu
zh: 周二

en: We
zh: 周三

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: Fr
zh: 周五

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The %field date is required. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: %field 日期为必选项，请输入一个格式为 %format 的日期。

en: The %field date is invalid. Please enter a date in the format %format.
zh: %field 日期无效，请输入一个格式为 %format 的日期。

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
zh: 选择用于显示日期的格式。请确保设置适用于此字段的格式，即，针对仅包含日期的字段省略时间。

en: Format: @display
zh: 格式: @display
