Tab Manager (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: About
zh: 关于

en: hide
zh: 隐藏
