Tab Title Attention - Inactive browser tabs / title animations (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Animation delay
zh: 动画的时延

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏
