Tab Title Attention - Inactive browser tabs / title animations (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
