Tabs in toolbar (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭
