TableField (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
ko: 필터를 적용한 텍스트 (사용자가 입력 형식을 선택합니다)

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: permission
ko: 권한

en: Comma ,
ko: 쉼표 ,

en: Colon :
ko: 콜론 :

en: Semicolon ;
ko: 세미콜론 ;

en: Pipe |
ko: 파이프 |

en: Plus +
ko: 더하기 +

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Table Field
ko: 테이블 필드

en: Table field
ko: 테이블 필드

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Hide empty columns
ko: 빈 열 숨기기

en: Export Tablefield Data as CSV
ko: 테이블 필드 데이터를 CSV로 내보내기

en: Table description
ko: 테이블 설명

en: CSV separator
ko: CSV 구분자

en: Select the separator for the CSV import/export.
ko: CSV를 가져오기/내보내기할 때 사용할 구분자를 선택하세요.

en: Rebuild any tablefield
ko: 임의의 tablefield을 재 구축

en: Allow changes in the global tablefield module configuration
ko: 글로벌 tablefield 모듈 구성의 변경을 허용합니다.
