TacJS (7.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Comment Title
zh: 評論標題

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: allow
zh: 允許
