TacJS (7.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: deny
ko: 거부

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: all
ko: 전체

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: info
ko: 정보

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽어 오기

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: allow
ko: 허가
