Tag1 Quo (3.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。
