Tag1 Quo (3.0.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전
