TagCloud (2.0.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Configure the tag clouds. Set the order, the number of tags, and the depth of the clouds.
zh: 设置标签云(Tag clounds).设置

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: by title, ascending
zh: 根据标题，正序

en: by title, descending
zh: 根据标题，倒序

en: random
zh: 随机

en: Determines the sort order of the tags on the freetagging page.
zh: 指定标签显示的排序方式

en: Number of levels
zh: 标签级别

en: Tags to show
zh: 显示的标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: more tags
zh: 更多的标签

en: Amount of tags on the pages
zh: 页面的标签数量

en: Tags in @voc
zh: 标签（@voc）

en: Vocabulary machine name
zh: 词汇表的机器名

en: by count, ascending
zh: 根据计数，升序

en: by count, descending
zh: 根据计数，降序

en: Tagclouds sort order
zh: 标签云的排序顺序

en: Display Tags with Style
zh: 显示有样式的标签

en: Display Tags with Count
zh: 显示带有计数的标签

en: Tagclouds Display Type
zh: 标签云的显示类型

en: Determines the style of the page.
zh: 决定页面的样式。

en: TagClouds configuration
zh: 标签云配置

en: TagClouds
zh: 标签云

en: The number of tags to show in this block. Enter '0' to display all tags.
zh: 这个区块中显示标签的数量，输入'0'显示全部标签。
