TagCloud (2.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Vocabulary machine name
ko: 어휘 머신 이름
