Tagify (1.2.22) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 於 @date 發表

en: By @name
zh: 依名稱

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自動完成匹配: @match_operator

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制存取 -
