Tagify (1.2.29) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: By @name on @date
ko: 글쓴이: @name 공개일시: @date

en: By @name
ko: 글쓴이: @name

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: - Restricted access -
ko: - 제한된 접근 -

en: Authored on @date
ko: @date에 작성됨
