Tagify (1.2.29) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: By @name on @date
zh: 由 @name 在 @date 发布

en: By @name
zh: 由 @name 发布

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: - Restricted access -
zh: - 限制访问 -

en: Authored on @date
zh: 认证日期：@date

en: The number of suggestions that will be listed. Use <em>0</em> to remove the limit.
zh: 列出的建议的数量， <em>0</em> 代表无限制。

en: Autocomplete suggestion list size: @size
zh: 自动补全建议列表的大小： @size
