Tally (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음
