Tally (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符
