tapis_app (1.4.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Apps
ko: 앱
