tapis_system (1.4.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Root directory
zh: 根目录

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Change owner
zh: 更改拥有者
