Targets (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: link
ko: 링크

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Preferred language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음
