Targets (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Target type
zh: 目標內容類型

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好語言

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制
