Targets (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: List
zh: 列表

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 配置已保存。

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Target type
zh: 目标类型

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Restricted
zh: 受限制的

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Preferred language
zh: 语言偏好

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Set @title as default
zh: 将 @title 设置为默认
