Tasks Configuration Kit (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Flags
ko: 플래그
