Tasks Configuration Kit (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Asc
zh: 升序
