Tasks Configuration Kit (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
