Tasty Backend (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Add term
ko: 용어 추가하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: You do not have any administrative items.
ko: 관리상 항목이 없습니다.

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Configure user accounts.
ko: 사용자 계정을 설정합니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식
