Tasty Backend (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Add term
zh: 新增次分類

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: You do not have any administrative items.
zh: 您沒有任何管理項目。

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Configure user accounts.
zh: 設定使用者帳號。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件
