Tasty Backend Commerce (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No products found.
ko: 제품이 없습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
