Tasty Backend Commerce (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No products found.
zh: 没有查找到产品。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: No orders available.
zh: 无可用的订单

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Manage products
zh: 管理商品

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Carts
zh: 购物车
